Honorary Members and

the Committee

Honary members:

President: Professor F.R. Stephenson

Vice president: Dr Alasdair Charles


Hon Chair : Joseph Gordon Chair@newastrosoc.co.uk

Hon Treasurer : Simon Murray Treasurer@newastrosoc.co.uk

Hon Secretary : Alison Gordon Secretary@newastrosoc.co.uk

Membership : Margaret Mclanaghan Membership@newastrosoc.co.uk

Comm Member: Roger Snee Roger.Snee@newastrosoc.co.uk

Please contact the secretary if you'd like to help with any aspect of the Society